Cmo/emergency Medicine

Skilled Medical

Sydney, NSW

Posted 1/14/2021

  • Majority nights
  • Accommodation & travel provided
  • Accommodation & travel provided

A Northern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine from 29/01/2021 to 02/05/2021.

Fri 29th Jan Night 2230-0830

Mon 1st Feb Night 2230-0830
Mon 22nd Feb Night 2230-0830

Mon 8th March Night 2230-0830
Tue 9th March Night 2230-0830
Wed 10th March Night 2230-0830
Thu 11th March Night 2230-0830
Fri 12th March Night 2230-0830
Sat 13th March Night 2230-0830
Mon 15th March Night 2230-0830
Tue 16th March Night 2230-0830
Fri 19th March Night 2230-0830
Sat 20th March Eve 1300-2300
Sun 21st March Night 2230-0830
Mon 22nd March Night 2230-0830
Tue 23rd March Night 2230-0830
Wed 24th March Night 2230-0830
Fri 26th March Night 2230-0830
Sun 28th March Night 2230-0830
Mon 29th March Night 2230-0830
Tue 30th March Night 2230-0830

Sat 3rd April Eve 1300-2300
Sun 4th April Eve 1300-2300
Sun 4th April Night 2230-0830
Mon 5th April Eve 1300-2300
Mon 5th April Night 2230-0830
Tue 6th April Night 2230-0830
Fri 9th April Night 2230-0830
Sat 10th April Night 2230-0830
Mon 12th April Night 2230-0830
Tue 13th April Night 2230-0830
Fri 16th April Night 2230-0830
Sat 17th April Eve 1300-2300
Sun 18th April Night 2230-0830
Mon 19th April Night 2230-0830
Tue 20th April Night 2230-0830
Sat 24th April Eve 1300-2300
Mon 26th April Night 2230-0830
Tue 27th April Night 2230-0830
Fri 30th April Night 2230-0830

Sun 1st May Night 2230-0830
Sun 2nd May Night 2230-0830

For further information about this job, please contact Elisabeth Hays on 1300 900 100.

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is a leading international medical recruitment firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. We are a quality accredited firm with years of industry experience supporting communities and assisting medical professionals in their work and careers. To learn more about Skilled Medical please visit us at www.skilledmedical.com


To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete our registration form. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100.

To view and apply for this job on the web visit:

https://www.hospitalitytourismjobs.com.au/job/14952899